Win passes to see The Evil Dead (2013)

The contest is over, all of the winners have been notified! 

The people over at Sony have been kind enough to give me a number of passes to give away on this site!

When: Tueday, April 2nd - 7:30 PM

Where: AMC - Quail Springs Mall 24
                         2501 W. Memorial Rd
                         Oklahoma City, OK
                         73134

While I have been granted these passes this event is overbooked so getting there early is a necessity.

How to win: Simply leave a comment on this post with your first and last name along with your email.  Winners will be randomly selected and emailed on the 29th.

Also be sure and come back the following week for a week long tribute to the Evil Dead films!


Good luck!

16 comments:

  1. Tori Dhimmar
    tori.dhimmar@okc.gov

    ReplyDelete
  2. BaStar - JuanaBwinner@aol.com
    Great site! I see you everyday and I've know you since you were little. It "SCARES ME" how fast time flies......ROTFLMAO.....figure it out!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Zena Levine
    Levine. Zena@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. That's real look Frankel Johnson demwheelz@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Wendy Caldwell
    Wendelynscaldwell@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I'll right away grasp your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    My page - todooctaviopazcomes

    ReplyDelete
  7. Carol Mitchell
    carolmitchell131@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Carrie McBride
    dirtyfightgirl@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. MONICA PRINCE
    MMPRINCE2005@GMAIL

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete