The Lords of Salem Giveaway!

Early this morning saw the release of Rob Zombie's newest film "The Lords of Salem."  Starz/Anchor Bay has been nice enough to give Cannibal Reviews a slew of stuff to give away to promote the release.


So before we move onto the rules of the contest, I want to direct everyone over to this page where you can see if the film is showing in a theater near you.

So, onto the rules!  We'll keep it simple, if you'd like one entry into the contest all you have to do is leave a comment down below telling me you'd like to enter the contest.  Be sure your current email is linked up with your profile that way I can get a hold of the winner.

If you'd like to earn three entries into this contest leave a comment, and also click the button over to your right that says "Join this site."  Then be sure to make note of that in your comment.

Onto the loot.  Starz/Anchor Bay really hooked me up.  You'll be getting three double sided posters, three lenticular luggage tags, and one bright night light.

Cool enough?  The contest will run until May 2nd, I'll notify the winner that evening.  That's nearly 2 weeks to enter so get to it!

Also for good measure, The Lords of Salem is out now!

51 comments:

  1. Hey sup dude i want to join in on the contest!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I joined up and would like to be entered in the contest. Thanks for the chance.

    ReplyDelete
  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  4. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  5. i joined the website and would like to be entered into the contest...your youtube video is what brought me here..killer contest by the way (valadez_36@yahoo.com)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Hey Sir I just saw your YouTube video and signed up. Nice contest. aknuckle@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Count me in. I joined. Hit me at Ntron86@Hotmail.com, or on youtube Ntron475!!

    http://www.youtube.com/user/Ntron475

    ReplyDelete
  8. whats up chris this is mr bones from youtube, i seen ur vid and i cameand signed up, enter me bro

    ReplyDelete
  9. Todd E. Walnuts on Facebook, TSheedlo on YouTube - I'd like to throw my hat in the ring for a chance at some of this treasure. Thanks for giving me a chance.
    email: tsheedlo@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Not for nothin, but this is a nice page for the film. I'm looking forward to your review when you get a chance to get it uploaded.
    -Walnuts

    ReplyDelete
  11. I'm in, Sir. Great site you got going on!

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks for the chance to enter bro.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/jackrippzz

    ReplyDelete
  13. Me here for the win. od666666@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Hey! Thanks for the opportunity! I'd like to enter the contest! I joined the site (nickname is: Flippy666)

    here's my email adress: flippy_666@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. love the site. I'm in http://www.youtube.com/user/juryate

      Delete
  15. Great contest. I'm now following your great blog :)


    So this is my entry.

    Monstersofcinema@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. i wanna be in my youtube is cragjulo05

    ReplyDelete
  17. I am joined up to your blog. The YouTube video brought me here, already been subscribed to you there. Leaving for the movie in a few minutes!! hit me up either at Gmail or YT at "Casejonz"

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Look forward to hesring what you thinknof it chris

      Delete
    2. This comment has been removed by the author.

      Delete
  18. Sounds like good stuff. Count me in chris. I cant see a button but im on ma phoneso I will check in on the pc later. The blog is great dude.

    ReplyDelete
  19. Sounds like good stuff. Count me in chris. I cant see a button but im on ma phoneso I will check in on the pc later. The blog is great dude.

    ReplyDelete
  20. hey man, great contest. came over from youtube, also liked you facebook page.
    enter me in man. saw the movie last night and I was pleasantly surprised, Hope when it gets released on home media all the cut scenes will be in the extras.

    ReplyDelete
  21. I would love to join in on the contest. toxictealady@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  23. I'd LOVE to join the contest! & I joined your page! Fucking awesome film, man! Experimental for Zombie, but awesome none the less! I'm loving your Youtube page, so i subscribed as well!
    zakkattackkkk@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. i want to enter (three times) I joined the site. email if it isn't linked: joneshiro at gmail (it should be though) thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  25. I joined the site and would love to enter the contest! J.DiCanio@yahoo.com Thanks! I thought the movie was awesome and I would love to get a hold of that poster! Thanks a bunch.

    ReplyDelete
  26. I joined the site and would love to enter the contest brother! thavanillagorilla@yahoo.com Thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  27. What's up Cannibal Reviews.I joined the site and I also would like to join the ''Lords of Salem'' giveaway...Thanks alot,you gus rule and keep up the good work!!!! jaimej.davila@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Awesome movie posters and lights. I just joined the site slikwilly1987@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Sign me up! Killer! Contest i mean.......beckybrowneyes

    ReplyDelete
  30. Sign me up for the contest :-)

    ReplyDelete
  31. for beginners like me need a lot of reading and searching for information on various blogs. and articles that you share a very nice and inspires me .

    cara menggugurkan kandungan
    obat aborsi
    jual obat aborsi

    ReplyDelete
  32. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    ReplyDelete